Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Ballylaffin Bracken tops 2012 PRO Tour Series HAYGAIN Horse Leaderboard!

Ballylaffin Bracken, owned by Janet & Kristin Schmolze, is the 2012 PRO Tour Series HAYGAIN Horse Leaderboard Champion, topping the leaderboard by a mere one point over Sherrie and Randy Martin's The Apprentice, ridden by Buck Davidson.

The PRO Awards Reception will be held at the USEA Annual Convention on Friday, December 7th at 6:30 PM. All PRO Tour leaderboard champions will be honored, as well as the 2012 recipients of the As You Like It Owner's Award and the Liz Cochran Memorial Groom's Award. Nominations for the Owner's and Groom's awards are due by November 15th. Nomination forms can be downloaded from the PRO website. Forms are listed under the Members submenu and you must be signed in to access this area. The PRO Annual Meeting is open to all and will take place on Friday, December 7th from 2:30-4:00pm.